Peigan Trail Storage

I just had an issue with a locker I had purchased… Peigan Trail storage… It was my first locker, pretty naive… but excited… I studied the poor quality pictures and was excited… I had filmed the opening of the locker… and was very upset to see the locker had been gone through… boxes moved chair tipped over… very disappointing … I didn’t know my rights…I told the guy working there that I was disappointed that someone went through my locker… he called the owner, on speaker phone…the guy was flipping out! Calling me names… I clarified I am not accusing any one… I just have facts… video… He called me Sherlock Holmes…His tone and words completely clarified his guilt…As I went through it It was clearly staged… There was nothing of any value… four tires and rims… ,miss matched. Cordless drill with dead batteries… The washer and dryer that looked promising is a specialty set that will be hard to unload… (meant to go under counter,no panels on the front) there was Ikea shelves but incomplete End tables with glass tops missing… I quickly emptied the locker and got my deposit back… When I got home I found on this website that it is illegal to go through a locker… I should of refused it … Had I known. I accept that I lost… I don’t accept that I was screwed… When I called Bid13 and told them about it they seemed to care and said they had another issue with them… but they did not get back to me at all… I see integrity has no moral compass… Peigan Trail Storage is still doing business with them…
Since then I had been to a few auctions and have heard a few bad stories about them and no one would want to do business with them… When I had talked to an auctioneer about them they had said that they had talked to Peigan Trail Storage and they would not work with them because of concerns…
If you read this and still do business with then… let it be known the risk reward ratio is not in your favor…